Mixtapes for Hookers


Tomorrow I’m Reading In Providence
December 8, 2012, 12:50 pm
Filed under: people from rhode island, personal | Tags: , , ,

302896_535078963186296_1827389833_n

My general life philosophy is that I don’t pay covers, especially in Providence, unless there are either 1. performers; 2. strippers; or 3. it’s someone’s birthday party and I have no control over where the party train is going. This event has at least two of the three, though, so I’m not asking you to go to anything I wouldn’t consider going to myself.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

