Mixtapes for Hookers


Pulp Tickets Sold Out In Less Than A Minute
January 27, 2012, 10:55 am
Filed under: music, personal | Tags: ,

Earlier this week Pulp announced a show at Radio City Music Hall, and tickets went on sale at 10am, and when I checked at 9:59 tickets hadn’t gone on sale yet and when I tried to but two tickets at 10am they were sold out already and when I tried to get one ticket at 10:01am that was also sold out and then when I tried again at about 10:04 I got stuck in this endless loop of Ticketmaster wait time.

Argggggggggggh.

I haven’t been to a show, or tried to go to a show, in New York since MIA in 2007.  I am overdue!

The last time I had a chance to see Pulp, when they played Providence touring for Different Class, I was fifteen and trapped at a problem solving conference for nerds.  This was my chance!

Anyway.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

