Mixtapes for Hookers


Headmaster Returns To New York
September 12, 2011, 12:07 am
Filed under: magazines, personal | Tags: ,

Coming out of my blogging coma to let you know that we’ll be in New York later this month to launch the second issue of Headmaster.  The party’s at Julius, a West Village institution that I’ve been fond of for a while now.  The first time I went there I had taken maybe two steps in the door before someone offered to buy me a drink.  Not even five minutes later, 7/8 of a Guinness still in hand, someone else offered to buy me a drink.

Perhaps you will also be lucky, if you come to the party.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

