Mixtapes for Hookers


Tomorrow, Tomorrow, I Love You, Tomorrow
March 7, 2011, 2:30 pm
Filed under: people from rhode island | Tags: ,

Just a quick little reminder that tomorrow I’ll be nerdily celebrating my gay little corner of the internet at the Scurvy Dog on Westminster Street in Providence.  The beer is good and the music is good and it’s the day before I start my annual Lenten sobriety kick, so I will be in rare form, and by that I mean bloated on BBC Coffeehouse Porter, most likely.  But it’s a Tuesday and probably you don’t have anything else to do and some intelligent and good-looking people are going to show up, so there’s that.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

