Mixtapes for Hookers


Whoops!
January 16, 2011, 12:51 pm
Filed under: this very blog | Tags:

FYI:  Not sure if it’s actually going to go down or not, but I forgot to renew the mixtapesforhookers.com domain name and it expires today.  I’d just pay it now, but my checking account currently has $4 in it, and today is Sunday, and tomorrow is a holiday, so I can’t make a deposit until Tuesday.  If you miss me, mixtapesforhookers.wordpress.com will still be working.  Not that you’d know that, I guess, because if you can read this post then the site hasn’t actually gone down.

Oh, never mind.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

