Mixtapes for Hookers


Happy Veteran’s Day! (I guess.)
November 11, 2010, 10:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I have no Veteran’s Day stories.  I mean, I could write something long about how I don’t like war and how I don’t generally associate with people who do, to the point where I can only think of one person I know that’s been to Iraq or Afghanistan, and that’s a second cousin that I only ever see at wakes and funerals.  But I don’t think I really need to go into that.  So instead, here’s Donny.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

