Mixtapes for Hookers


The Year I Worked At Pottery Barn…
August 24, 2010, 4:26 pm
Filed under: hookers, personal | Tags: ,

Here’s an illustration of me reading at the Sex Worker Cabaret event I did in New York in June.  It was done by Luma Rouge, an artist based in the Big Apple.  I’m very excited, because I’m pretty sure I’ve never been realistically illustrated before, and also because I had thought my Pottery Barn joke tanked during the reading.  Photos of nearly all the performers (all of which are in color and show the performer from the front…) are posted on Ms. Rouge’s Facebook; I’m not sure if they’re anywhere else.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

