Mixtapes for Hookers


!!!!!!!
July 7, 2010, 2:43 pm
Filed under: books, not hot | Tags: , ,

Here’s the cover of Coming & Crying.  I’m still in the awestruck phase of seeing my name on a small-ish jpeg of what’s going to be an actual book cover near the names of people I have actually heard of before this book.  (Jonathan Ames! Stephen Elliott! Tao Lin! Douglas Wolk!)

It’s out this fall and will surely make a great holiday gift for anyone on your shopping list (assuming that you are not on gift-giving terms with my parents or the man I wrote my story about.)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

