Mixtapes for Hookers


This is my cat.
May 26, 2010, 5:53 pm
Filed under: personal | Tags: ,

I’m working working working today, but that video from Sex Worker Literati has led to an unexpected spike in traffic, so I thought it would be rude not to post anything new for all you nice people.

So, uh, here’s my feline friend Lady Catterley.  She’s doing what I wish I was doing; but no, I have to go to Dunkin Donuts (ugh) for a work meeting (double ugh) that will inevitably end with me eating one of their flatbread grilled cheese things and hating it.  LIKE I ALWAYS DO.  But today is 50 cent iced coffee day, at least.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

