Mixtapes for Hookers


I’m So Late Right Now
March 25, 2010, 1:10 pm
Filed under: music, tv

I have an event this afternoon that I’m frantically getting ready for, because I overslept almost four hours today.  I set my alarm for 7 but forgot to actually turn it on.  So I didn’t get out of bed until almost 11.

Accckkkkgggkgkgndgkgflk!

Anyway, to tide you over until I can say something more interesting, here’s Raffaela Carra.  I really appreciate that she speaks Spanish so slowly that I can actually follow most of it, which is rare and exciting.  But if you don’t speak Spanish, you may just want to watch the first minute and the last minute.  Because her wardrobe change is AMAZING.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

