Mixtapes for Hookers


Happy Weekend!
February 5, 2010, 4:29 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: ,

I’m going to be working all weekend, actually.  Covering the Carnal Nation beat, helping people move stuff, seeing my grandparents’ house for maybe the last time, putting on a Pop Chart, and working on that Super Secret Project that I’m still not talking about.

But tonight I’m going to celebrate the fact that this weekend of illness and funerals is over!  Or, not really, because I’m still kinda sick and my plan for tonight is to see an apparently very harrowing play about suicidal depression.  But for some reason, party music keeps running through my head.  So here’s some Sin With Sebastian for you; this song was apparently very huge in Europe in 1995, although I didn’t know it until I saw it in the “related videos” sidebar when I was on one of my Army Of Lovers Youtube binges.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

