Mixtapes for Hookers


George Michael Has Not Had Enough Of Crime
December 5, 2009, 11:58 am
Filed under: gay, music, starfucking | Tags: , ,

The cruisy period of my life was pretty brief, mainly extending from when I broke up with my first boyfriend (at 19) and when I started going to bars all the time instead (around 22.)  There’s one park in Providence that’s known for being very cruisy (and which for some reason is located in the wealthiest part of town.)  But around the time I got a little older the police started showing up more.

George Michael, on the other hand, still cruises.

‘The handful of times a year it’s bloody warm enough, I’ll do it. I’ll do it on a nice summer even–ing. Quite often there are campfires up there. It’s a much nicer place to get some quick and honest sex than standing in a bar, E’d off your tits shouting at somebody and hoping they want the same thing as you do in bed. DyaknowhatImean?’.

It seems like an odd risk for someone who is so very wealthy, who’s been arrested for it before, and, from what I’ve been told, who is usually totally baked all day.  But that said, George, don’t you think it’s time you had sex with me?  (C-c-c-c-c’mon.)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

