Mixtapes for Hookers


Posting Note
August 11, 2009, 2:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

FYI: Posting will be kind of light this week, as I’ve got a lot of personal stuff to do.

I know that every time I say that I end up posting more than usual, because I hate dealing with personal stuff, but, you know, just be aware that I shouldn’t be blogging much this week.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi

I’ve looked a trailer for the “2012”. I was interested in this theme.
Please advise me a good site on this topic.
And what do you think about the end of the world 2012.

Thanks.

Comment by Hauttoste




Leave a Reply

