Mixtapes for Hookers


My New Favorite Tumblr
June 19, 2009, 1:03 am
Filed under: music, personal

kpdN9ro6jo23d977f1GOcayKo1_500

Is this an insanely funny person or someone just trying to score a book deal? Who knows, really, but I totally love Keggers Of Yore, which was just brought to my attention by sofresh.

In other news, I’m very tired, but made the mistake of making my nightcap a little too strong.  Now I’m positively giddy and listening to old Jennifer Lopez singles.  I completely forgot about the amazingly awesome smorgasbord of cheese that is Let’s Get Loud.  It’s kind of a masterpiece, in its way.  That, or I’m drunker than I thought…


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

