Mixtapes for Hookers


My Weekend
May 4, 2009, 2:30 pm
Filed under: personal

3

Liz Collins has a really awesome show up right now, that’s all creepy dolls knit into a giant cocoon thing.

71

The circus is in town this week, and so are the circus protesters.

10

The Eagle was not hoppin’.

14

I don’t even remember what I was going for with this one.

19

This is the singer from Landed, who played at the block party.  I have decided that ginormous tattoos on hairy chests are my new favorite thing. Particularly if the tattoo is as crazy as this one.

18

This is what Landed sound like.  Actually, it’s not; they’re really good live, much better than the picture would indicate.  They were probably my second favorite band of the day, after I Destroyer, who I didn’t actually get any pictures of.

21

This girl did some kind of Hitler drag thing in a muscle suit.  I wish I liked it.

26

This was such an improvement on any other gay block party that I’ve ever been to…

30

Anyone wearing black leather gloves is a dreamboat.  Especially when it’s not winter, and they’re paired with a brown leather jacket.

1

I have so many pictures of this alley…

Oh, and if you’ve ever wondered what my penis looks like, now you can see that too.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

