Mixtapes for Hookers


Disturbia
March 24, 2009, 8:17 pm
Filed under: not hot | Tags: , ,

On the other blog I write for–the non-music one where I periodically mention Rihanna–there’s been a crapload of comments lately, all of which seem to be made by robots, saying things like “Chris Brown is a good person he does not have a history of violence..cant wait til this is over and he is with a new love” and “i loved this song wen i first herd iy. now i love it more” and “I love you christopher brown.”  They’re also all getting through the spam filters, somehow…

It was the first one that bugged me especially.  I’ve been debating whether or not to voice my opinion on the whole Chris Brown/Rihanna thing and don’t think I can, really, unless it’s a really long post.  And I don’t know if anybody would want to read that, or if that’s a dumb thing to do publicly anyway.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

