Mixtapes for Hookers


EXCITING EXCITING EXCITING
March 17, 2009, 5:03 pm
Filed under: personal

I just bought myself a computer!  It’s the first time I’ve had a new computing device in 1999.  I am SO VERY HAPPY.

Also, I’ll have internet in my house after Thursday.  I am SO VERY HAPPY about that, too.  And that means I’ll also be able to listen to the thousands and thousands of songs that are stored on my near-useless old hard drive.

Yay!

I got a Macbook.  That means that I now have exciting programs like Photo Booth.  Here’s my first self-portrait:

photo-4

More on this as things develop…


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

