Mixtapes for Hookers


I’m Really Embarrassed
March 12, 2009, 9:31 am
Filed under: music, the Voices That Care decade | Tags: , , , ,

mile_monteiro_island_500px_artworkimage

I’m really ashamed to say that I had to Google these words to figure out why they sounded so familiar. God, it’s like being white and suburban and in high school in the nineties didn’t really happen to me.

Which, on second thought, might not be such a bad thing….

This is a Mike Monteiro print available through the lovely 20X200. Not one of my favorite editions that they’ve released, although it did just remind me of the existence of this video.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

